The state of Hawaii is planning to block President Trump’s revised order exclusive of issuing new visas to six Muslim-majority countries citizens, according to a court filing.

This action that the state hopes to file in Hawaii will be the first legal challenge to the order that was signed on Monday by the President. Hawaii also files a suit on Trumps first travel ban and the state lawyers told a judge that they wish to resume the litigation for a temporary restraining order on this directive.

Civil liberties and Democrats groups have assured that Trump will sign soon a revised executive order, but the measure appears thinly veiled Muslim ban. However, the new order was absolutely different as it stated no new legal challenges with immediate effect.

Bob Ferguson, Washington Attorney General, who had sued to freeze the first ban, said on Monday that he required time to study the new order before deciding his next move or step. Ferguson said, a careful review is going on and there are concerns to be addressed even with the new order.

The new order has decreased the affected countries list from seven to six, by removing Iraq. Though Somalia, Iran, Libya, Sudan, Syria and Yemen are not out of the list, but it exempts the current visa holders and the legal permanent residents. However, the new visas issuance for citizens of these above mentioned six countries is for 90 days. The new list also has a list of eligible for exceptions such as people who have a continuous study or work or some activity for long term or some professional or business obligations can seek to live with their family.