As per our presumptions, Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC expansion will be available for season pass holders from this Tuesday i.e., on September 20, 2016. With the official announcement of the release date EA has also treated us to a very new gameplay trailer, highlighting some battles in the outer

It also comprehends the new Battle Station mode, is a three-part battle mode that lights up some Storm Troopers in insane gun fights within and around the iconic Death Star itself. The third leg of the mode tasks the Rebels with taking down the Death Star, re-enacting the classic, trench run fashion.

Chewbacca and Bossk are among the new playable heroes as part of the recent expansion of the game. Chewbacca comes with special abilities such as the Mighty Roar and a multi-shot bowcaster, while Bossk on the other hand, is capable of using Micro-Grenades and has Predatory Instincts to see where everyone is on the battlefield.

Star Wars Battlefront’s Death Star expansion also adds five exclusive maps to the game, based on the ground as well as space, and it also enables you to bring the very new K-16 Bryan Pistol or TL-50t Heavy repeater with yourself. This version allows the wannabe-pilots to fly around in a TIE-Fighter or an X-Wing to blow up the Death Star.

Star Wars: Battlefront’s Death Star third DLC pack is available from Tuesday on PS4, Xbox One, and PC’s to the season pass owners two-week prior to the access period. Star Wars Battlefront and the Season Passes are available on EA Origin.

Previously, DLC packs included locations such as Jabba’s palace and the Cloud City of Bespin, with heroes, including Lando Calrissian, Greedo, and Nien Nunb. Star Wars Battlefront’s fourth and final major DLC pack will be based on Rogue One: A Star Wars movie, which hits theatres on December 16.